A bit more than 10 % of English words can be spelled out with chemical element abbreviations.

Ba-Si-C
Ba-S-I-C
B-As-I-C
barium + silicon + carbon
barium + sulfur + iodine + carbon
boron + arsenic + iodine + carbon

Here are three with the maximum length.

In-Te-Rn-At-I-O-Na-Li-Sm indium + tellurium + radon + astatine + iodine + oxygen + sodium + lithium + samarium
Co-U-N-Te-Re-S-P-I-O-Na-Ge cobalt + uranium + nitrogen + tellurium + rhenium + sulfur + phosphorus + iodine + oxygen + sodium + germanium
Re-Cl-As-Si-F-I-Ca-Ti-O-N rhenium + chlorine + arsenic + silicon + fluorine + iodine + calcium + titanium + oxygen + nitrogen

Inosculate can be written in most different ways. And, if your name is AtTiCUS FInCH, BUTcH CAsSiDy, ErIn BrOCKOVICH, FRaNK BOOTh or FRaNK SErPICo you are elemental.

